faceless fashionista representing the everyday girl

Ummm….did I miss something? How freaking long was I gone? Apparently too long because when I logged onto WordPress today..BAM theres nominations for the Versatile Blogger Award flying left and right! And while I still don’t really know what it is, I love the idea of spreading the love and sharing blogs that deserve more attention, so here we go!!!

As part of the tag, share 7 random facts and nominate 15 blogs:

7 random facts:

  1. I’m an unemployed special education teacher (haha what a depressing way to start the blog)
  2. I am 5’6
  3. I wear a…are you ready for this…size 10 in shoes!
  4. I just turned 25
  5. I love the water, but I can’t swim 😦
  6. I’m obsessed with drag queens
  7. I have 6 piercings, all on my ears.
NOW FOR THE SHARING OF LOVE!!!!!
(thank u all for the nominations, and as a sign of my gratitude, ur nominated!!! And if I didn’t mention u, i’m so sorry I wish I could write EVERYONES names but due to time constraints I wasn’t able to)
  • Pearl Essence! Love her personality, plus she’s not just all about the beauty, she has some great recipes and stories as well 🙂
  • http://pearlessence.wordpress.com

Now it’s your turn!!!! Don’t hesitate!

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most).
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them.
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.
Comments on: "TAG: Versatile Blogger Award!!" (4)

  1. Awwww…..you are so sweet. AND thank you:)
    I am glad you kept blogging:)

  2. Aww you are too sweet. I’m not just a soul sister im a SOLE sister- im a size ten too! 😉

  3. practicingpretty said:

    Ah, I think you should do a piercing post! I want to get my tragus pierced, but I’m scared it will scar or something! :/ I love seeing what other people have had done! 🙂 Eve

Yo! So tell me what u thought, u know u want to :)

Tag Cloud

