faceless fashionista representing the everyday girl

I’M GRADUATING YA’LL

Image

After almost 2 decades in school, I think I am finally done:) YAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYY!!! This whole week I have been running around getting my cap and gown, getting pictures taken and inviting mi familia  to join me  during my day of excitement 🙂

I can’t believe it…the biggest procrastinator in the world, the girl who just went to grad school to pass the time is getting her Master’s Degree tomorrow! Yipppeee! Yeah yeah yeah I know my master thesis is still up for review, but I get to wear the fancy gown and cap tomorrow so ain’t nothing gonna bring me down 🙂

Now don’t think I’m bragging or boasting (then again it is MY blog), but its such a relief to know I will never have to write another essay, never go to another 7am lecture, never pull an all nighter when I knew I had two months to complete an assignment…..dang it, i’m gonna miss it!….maybe

Anyways, so this is what I have been up to this past week and yup yup tomorrow it shall be official 🙂

Have a great sunday everyone I know I will 🙂 🙂 🙂

Comments on: "I’M GRADUATING YA’LL" (6)

  1. Congrats! I can’t wait to be in your position and be done with school! haha

  2. Congratulations. You earned it! 🙂 Enjoy. Pictures?!

  3. congratulations! 😀

  4. Congratulations! Brains and beauty!

  5. Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yo! So tell me what u thought, u know u want to :)

Tag Cloud

