faceless fashionista representing the everyday girl

For those that don’t know, influenster.com is a review website, that you sign up for free, take a few quizzes to earn badges and done, wait to see if you get a free test box. Now, I am so sorry I don’t remember whose post I read that made me go to the site, but if you are reading this, thank you!

I signed up last month, and was so excited when I got when I got one in the mail  last week and this is what they sent !

This promised  to soften hands, smooth cuticles and condition nails. I’m not sure if it did all that, or if I need to give it a bit more time, but this light weight lotion with its citrusy smell, is the perfect summer hand lotion to through in my purse.

Got one of these bars and I loved it! Alone it was yummy with its banana bread taste, but warmed up…..it took it to a whole ‘nother level! Yum 🙂

Yup, pads tampons, liners. But I must say, the wristlet is very cute 🙂

Cant wait to try this! It’s the awesome nail polish that you put on, hold a magnet over and WOW, a cool pattern, very psychedelic 🙂

Finally got a sample of sunscreen, and I must say I really like it! I have oily skin, and when I put sunscreen on it just becomes more greasy looking, but so far, this has not done that. It goes on like a lotion, has a really pleasant shea butter texture and smell and rubs in without the white shadow that other sunscreens give.

Final Word: Go sign-up everyone, you have nothing to lose. Seriously, take a few quizzes and that’s it 🙂

Comments on: "FREE SAMPLES!!! Influenster Summer VoxBox" (2)

  1. I’m so glad you signed up and got a box! This one looks nice!

Yo! So tell me what u thought, u know u want to :)

Tag Cloud

