faceless fashionista representing the everyday girl

Im BAAAAACCKKKK!!!!

Bada Bing Bada Boom! I’m back b*****s! 

Lol, no offense to any of my lovely readers but I’m glad to be back and ready to go 🙂 Thank you to everyone for all the lovely messages and wonderful comments I truly appreciate each and every one of you…..I just got busy with other stuff.

 

So where have I been??

1. I moved twice in the last two months to two different cities.

2. Got me a new job 🙂

3. Went to Hawaii for a looooooong over due vacation 

4. Put my happy go lucky shopaholic ass on a budget AND STUCK TO IT!

5. Missed you all very much 🙂

So ladies and boys, sit back, relax and get ready for some blogging from Sara 🙂 If you have any questions, comments, suggestions please go ahead and send them my way 🙂 

Until next time…..much love and peace ya’ll!

Yo! So tell me what u thought, u know u want to :)

Tag Cloud