faceless fashionista representing the everyday girl

Wet N’ Wild Blush Swatches

So as  per request from some lovely blog followers, here are swatches of my favorite Wet N’ Wild Blushes!!!

 

 

Pearlescent Pink: This is such a soft peachy pink color its great for everyday use. The one that I own has small hints of shimmer but I have also seen some that have no shimmer so definitely look before you buy.

Berry Shimmer: OMG I love this one! The color is so intense, and the swatch you see is only after one swipe!  It’s the blue toned  red with some sheen and my only advise is that becarful how much you put on the brush because its intense.

Heather Silk: Aww this one is such a baby doll pink. It doesn’t look like much in the container but when you put it on its such a cute pop of color

Mellow Wine: This is my current fav! When I saw it, it looked like such a dud. The color was flat and nothing special to me but I bought it because it was on sale for $1.99! Anyways, I’m soooo glad I did buy it because its awesome! it looks so natural on my skin and especially  since its winter, it’s the perfect flush of color without looking overdone.

 

Comments on: "Wet N’ Wild Blush Swatches" (6)

  1. Love! Can’t wait to pick these babies up, I’ve had my eye on them for a while now 😉

  2. So you have a passion for mascara. Your blog is very nice very well organized really nice articles. I LUV Wet n Wild have been using it for years their lip glosses are the BOMB.

  3. pammyalbio said:

    I like the mellow wine 🙂

Yo! So tell me what u thought, u know u want to :)

Tag Cloud